Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Porsche Huntington Team

Miles Miller

Miles Miller | General Manager

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: miles.miller@porscheofhuntington.com

Frank Caputo

Frank Caputo | Sales Manager

Frank has been in the automobile industry over 30 years with his last 7 at Porsche Huntington. 

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: fc@porscheofhuntington.com

Mark Tuzzolino

Mark Tuzzolino | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Mark is celebrating 20 years with Porsche Huntington.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: mark@porscheofhuntington.com

Cary Markowitz

Cary Markowitz | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Cary is celebrating 20 years with Porsche.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Cary@porscheofhuntington.com

Darren Stewart

Darren Stewart | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Darren is celebrating 7 years with Porsche.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Darren@porscheofhuntington.com

Renee Openshaw

Renee Openshaw | Sales Consultant

Renee is celebrating 2 years with Porsche Huntington.

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Renee@Porscheofhuntington.com

Shaun Tjepkema

Shaun Tjepkema | Service Director

Shaun is celebrating 12 years with Porsche.

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Shaun@porscheofhuntington.com

Sean  Brereton

Sean Brereton | Service Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Seanb@porscheofhuntington.com

Chris Schaeffner | Service Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1307 Ext. 230 • Email: Chris@porschehuntington.com

Chad Bardua | Service Consultant

Phone: 631.424.1307 Ext. 203 • Email: Chad@porschehuntington.com

Evan  Elisseou

Evan Elisseou | Parts Manager

Phone: 631.424.1310 • Email: Evan@porscheofhuntington.com

Thomas Colavito

Thomas Colavito | Shop Foreman - Gold Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Thomas@porscheofhuntington.com

Vaughn  Samerson

Vaughn Samerson | Gold Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Service@porscheofhuntington.com

Jeremy  Lucas

Jeremy Lucas | Gold Level Technician

Email: Service@porscheofhuntington.com

Anthony Favara

Anthony Favara | Bronze Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1301

Aaron Gotti

Aaron Gotti | Bronze Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1301

Bradley Valder

Bradley Valder | Bronze Level Technician

Phone: 631.424.1307 • Email: Service@porscheofhuntington.com

Matthew Larigan | Technician

Phone: 631.424.1307

Joseph Miano

Joseph Miano | Technician

Rachel Gonzalez

Rachel Gonzalez | Business Development Center

Phone: 631.424.1301 • Email: Rachel@porscheofhuntington.com